4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

全球灵性领域大综合

地球伦理暂时还不存在,还有待建立。我们对其必要性、应用愿景、关键对外对内目标以及参考和公理衔接的基本点已经有了清晰的认识。我们将地球伦理来源直觉地理解为真正统一的普遍力量,建立在不同民族多种价值观体系和解的基础上,表达出不同语言、文化、宗教以及理性和神秘主义建设性学说的特性。我们将地球伦理的来源和普世性称为全球灵性领域大综合。

除了明显区别之外,主要信仰还有很多共同之处。首先这一共同点涉及到基本真理。所有的宗教都教导我们善良和公正,它们谴责罪恶,指示通往救赎的道路。主要宗教还都宣扬人类皆兄弟。这一认识自然产生于一神论理念。但是,所有宗教都首先将人类皆兄弟的观念普及于自身教众。这可以解释为,宗教团体关注自身信仰的外在表现形式而非基本内核。为了实现和平和和解,我们必须始终着重于我们之间的团结,而不是将我们分离为不同民族、文化和文明的分散力量。

在地球计划的理念下,全球灵性领域大综合共有三种基本含义。

首先,全球灵性领域大综合是对所有建设性宗教、科学、神秘主义体系和学说中包含的基本生物和谐价值观,如生命、自然、爱、创造、亲缘、团结和正义等,加以认定、认识和基于形象的理性解读的巨大潜能。我们必须发现这一潜能,将其系统化并解读为现代语言,让所有人能够理解并耳熟能详。

我们坚信,对现在的我们而言最重要也最有价值的一切,以及帮助人们团结、共同拯救地球和人类本身的全部力量在数千年前早已形成。就像珍珠深藏在海底的蚌壳中,我们能从大量的宗教经典、心灵启示录、形而上学论著、科学理论和小说作品中找到所需的符号、价值观和意义。现在到了我们加以归纳的时候了。

其次,通过全球灵性领域大综合的概念,我们认识到,地球计划支持者们的未来全球性工作目标在于发现、提取和对比分析全球灵性体验的宝贵意义。地球伦理不需要它来做收藏或装饰,我们希望经过正确的采集顺序,这些线索可以破解任意的文化密码。换言之,我们需要这样的普遍性论据,它们能将最内敛保守的、未参与全球化的社区领袖也纳入到地球计划中来。

最后,全球灵性领域大综合还有一个同样重要的目标,即开展最终内部整顿,确立灵性本身的定义。现在到了统一、具体和积极定义这一人类本性中最神秘特质的时候,这是认识灵性的关键所在。我们必须将灵性概念放在科学范畴中,涤除其中个别宗教的历史叙事、神秘教条和各类“科学”理论和意识形态的压力。

Subscribe
Share:

GLOBAL SPIRITUAL SYNTHESIS

Planetary ethics does not exist yet; it has yet to be created. We have a clear understanding of its necessity, and vision of its applications, key external and internal objectives, as well as of the basic points of reference and axiomatic articulation. We have an intuitive understanding of the source of planetary ethics as a truly unifying, universal force based on compromise vis-à-vis multiple value systems that belong to various nations, and characterize different languages, cultures, religions, and rational and mystical constructive teachings. We refer to the source and universalism ability of planetary ethics as global spiritual synthesis.

Major faiths have a lot in common despite their apparent differences. To start with, this similarity concerns basic truths. All religions teach us to be good and just; they condemn vices and show us their path to salvation. Major religions are also united in teaching that people are brothers. This understanding naturally follows from the idea of one God. However, all religions apply the idea of human brotherhood primarily to their own followers. This can be explained by the fact that religious associations focus on the external side of their faith rather than on their basic core. To achieve peace and conciliation we must consistently emphasize what unites us rather than what separates us as different nations, cultures and civilizations.

Global spiritual synthesis has three basic meanings in the philosophy of the Planetary Project.

Firstly, global spiritual synthesis is a colossal potential of affirmation, understanding, image-based, and rational interpretation of basic biocompatible values including life, nature, love, creation, kinship, solidarity and justice contained in all constructive religions, sciences, mystic systems and teachings. We must only reveal this potential, systematize it, translate it into a modern language, and make it universally understandable and familiar.

We believe strongly that all that is most important and valuable for us today, all that is capable of helping people unite and together save the planet and themselves, was already formulated thousands of years ago. Like pearls in their tightly closed shells lying on the bottom of the sea, we can find needed symbols, values and meanings in a multitude of sacred texts, spiritual revelations, metaphysical treatises, scientific theories and novels. It is high time we collected them.

Secondly, by the notion of global spiritual synthesis we understand the future global work of Planetary Project supporters aimed at finding, extracting and the comparative analysis of precious meanings of global spiritual experience. Planetary ethics does not need it for collection or decoration: we expect that when collected in a certain correct sequence, these clues will be able to crack any cultural code. In other words, we need such universal argumentation that could be capable of involving into the Planetary Project even the most reserved and conservative leaders of communities that have not joined globalization.

Thirdly, global spiritual synthesis has an equally important objective to put the house in order finally in terms of defining spirituality itself. It is time to formulate a contradiction-free, concrete and positive definition of this most enigmatic quality of human nature, which holds the key to its understanding. We must turn the concept of spirituality into a scientific category; stripping it of the narratives of individual religions, occult dogmas, and the pressure of various “scientific” theories and ideologies.

Subscribe
Share: