4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 التركيب الروحي العالمي

إن الصح النحوعلى ( الكوكبيةالأخلاقيات1 )  إنشاؤها المستقبل في زال ما وإنما وجود لها ليسحالياً  الحالي للجيل الأرض مصير بأمر المهتمين النوايا حسن الناس كل لدى المشتركة بالجهودوتطويرها  القادمة.والأجيال  حقيقة موحدة كقوة الكوكبية الأخلاقيات تصميم لمصدر الحدسي الإدراك الآن لديناولكن  والتعاليم والأديان والثقافات واللغات الشعوب بمختلف الخاصة القيمية النظم من الكثير تجاه ووسطيةوشاملةالعقلا  نسميها نحن الكوكبية الأخلاقيات شمولية على القدرة هذه وكذلك المصدر وهذا البناءة. والباطنيةنية التركيب الروحي العالمي.

وهذا المشتركة. الصفات من كثير لها الخارجية اختلافاتها رغم العالم شعوب لدى الدينية العقائدإن المجتمع  وتهدي الذنوب وتدين والعدالة الخير إلى تدعو الأديان كل الأساسية. الحقائق شيء كل قبليخص  إخوة. كلهم الناس أن في تتوحد أنها كما الروح. لإنقاذ المستقيم الصراطإلى  من بالطبع ينبع المفهوموهذا  تقديم من بد لا والتوافق السلام بلوغ لأجل الأحد. الواحد اللهفكرة  يقرب ما وإنما يفرق ما ليس الواجهةإلىبين الشعوب والثقافات والحضارات.

فلسفةفي الكوكب نطاق علىالمشروع  العالمي الروحي التركيب التعبير يحتوي على  معانيثلاثةأساسية.

أولاً  العالمي الروحيالتركيب  كل في الموجودة والإدراك التأكيد على الضخمة القدرة تلكهي  التي حيوياً المتوافقة الأساسية للقيم والعقلاني الخلاق للتفسير الدينية والعقائد الباطنية والنظم والعلومالأديان  القدرة هذه عن الكشف إلا يبق ولم والعدالة. والتضامن والقرابة والخلق والحب والطبيعة الحياة إليهاتنتميوترتيبها وترجمتها إلى اللغة المعاصرة وجعلها مفهومة وقريبة على الصعيد العالمي.

أن من الاقتناع تمام مقتنعوننحن  قيمة وأكثر أهم هو ماكل  على قادر هو ما وكل اليوم لنابالنسبة  المغلقة اللآلئ كمثل السنين. آلاف منذ تشكل قد بالإجماع وأنفسنا الكوكب وإنقاذ التوحد على الناسمساعدة  المقدسة النصوص من كبير عدد في لنا اللازمة والمعاني والقيم الرموز تناثرت البحر قاع على قشرتهافيوالوحي والمؤلفات الغيبية والنظريات العلمية والروايات الأدبية. وقد آن الأوان لجمعها.

أنصار لدى المقبل العالمي العمل نسمي نحنثانياً  الكوكب نطاق علىالمشروع لإيجاد  العالمي. الروحي التركيب باسم العالمية الروحية للخبرة الثمينة للمحتويات الاقتراني والتحليلواستخلاص  ستفتح قطعاً الصحيح بالتسلسل المجمعة المفاتيح بأن حساب نحسب نحن إذا الكوكبية للأخلاقيات لازمةوهي  السر كلمةأيل  من بد لالثقافية.  الكوكب نطاق على المشروع إلى جذب بموجبها سيجوز التي الشاملةالحججحتى أكثر القواد انغلاقاً ومحافظة لدى المجتمعات التي لم تنضم حتى الآن إلى العولمة.

إعادة من أخيراً بد لا أنه وهي سابقاتها عن أهمية تقل لا العالمي الروحي التركيب قضية ثمةثالثاً  عن التصورات فيالنظامالروحانية  المتناقض وغير والإيجابي المحدد التعريف لتقديم الأوان حان نفسها.  روحانية مفهوم تقديم من بد لا الأرجح. على لفهمها والرئيسية البشرية للطبيعة غموضاً الأكثر الصفةلهذه  التنجمية والعقائد محددة أديان روايات من وتخليصه والمعقولة العلميةالفئة  مختلف لدن منوالضغط"التأكيدات العلمية" والأفكار.


Subscribe
Share:

GLOBAL SPIRITUAL SYNTHESIS

Planetary ethics does not exist yet; it has yet to be created. We have a clear understanding of its necessity, and vision of its applications, key external and internal objectives, as well as of the basic points of reference and axiomatic articulation. We have an intuitive understanding of the source of planetary ethics as a truly unifying, universal force based on compromise vis-à-vis multiple value systems that belong to various nations, and characterize different languages, cultures, religions, and rational and mystical constructive teachings. We refer to the source and universalism ability of planetary ethics as global spiritual synthesis.

Major faiths have a lot in common despite their apparent differences. To start with, this similarity concerns basic truths. All religions teach us to be good and just; they condemn vices and show us their path to salvation. Major religions are also united in teaching that people are brothers. This understanding naturally follows from the idea of one God. However, all religions apply the idea of human brotherhood primarily to their own followers. This can be explained by the fact that religious associations focus on the external side of their faith rather than on their basic core. To achieve peace and conciliation we must consistently emphasize what unites us rather than what separates us as different nations, cultures and civilizations.

Global spiritual synthesis has three basic meanings in the philosophy of the Planetary Project.

Firstly, global spiritual synthesis is a colossal potential of affirmation, understanding, image-based, and rational interpretation of basic biocompatible values including life, nature, love, creation, kinship, solidarity and justice contained in all constructive religions, sciences, mystic systems and teachings. We must only reveal this potential, systematize it, translate it into a modern language, and make it universally understandable and familiar.

We believe strongly that all that is most important and valuable for us today, all that is capable of helping people unite and together save the planet and themselves, was already formulated thousands of years ago. Like pearls in their tightly closed shells lying on the bottom of the sea, we can find needed symbols, values and meanings in a multitude of sacred texts, spiritual revelations, metaphysical treatises, scientific theories and novels. It is high time we collected them.

Secondly, by the notion of global spiritual synthesis we understand the future global work of Planetary Project supporters aimed at finding, extracting and the comparative analysis of precious meanings of global spiritual experience. Planetary ethics does not need it for collection or decoration: we expect that when collected in a certain correct sequence, these clues will be able to crack any cultural code. In other words, we need such universal argumentation that could be capable of involving into the Planetary Project even the most reserved and conservative leaders of communities that have not joined globalization.

Thirdly, global spiritual synthesis has an equally important objective to put the house in order finally in terms of defining spirituality itself. It is time to formulate a contradiction-free, concrete and positive definition of this most enigmatic quality of human nature, which holds the key to its understanding. We must turn the concept of spirituality into a scientific category; stripping it of the narratives of individual religions, occult dogmas, and the pressure of various “scientific” theories and ideologies.

Subscribe
Share: