4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

可持续发展概念

可持续发展概念源于对系统性文明危机和世界问题的科学和社会意识形态研究。全世界的进步学术社群和政治精英在二十世纪末就认识到了这些问题的存在。他们将即将到来的二十一世纪视为充满不确定性、全球灾难进程逐步升级的时代。

这一术语首次出现于联合国《全球变化计划》,用以辨识人类的发展轨迹,经挪威前首相格罗·哈莱姆·布伦特兰夫人任主席的联合国世界环境与发展委员会采用。被纳入1987年《我们共同的未来》报告。可持续发展这一措辞用于表示反映全球反危机运动含义和价值的核心理念。可持续发展这一措辞用于表示反映全球反危机运动含义和价值的核心理念。

在1992年里约热内卢召开的联合国环境与发展会议(UNCED)上,可持续发展的范畴实现了制度化。会上将可持续发展概念设立为反危机环境建模的基础。

可持续发展概念最初的适用范畴为人、社会和自然之间的关系。可持续发展意味着:抑制人类对自然经济干预的规范性法律机制和其他机制;科学评定和预测基础上的全球化的其他副作用;全球国际性机构(如联合国)批准通过的其他部分原则。

Subscribe
Share:

CONCEPT OF SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

The Concept of Sustainable Development derives from a scientific and social-ideological study of the systemic civilization crisis and the world’s problems. The progressive part of the world’s scholarly community and political elites had recognized their existence by the end of the 20th century. They looked at the coming 21st century as an era of uncertainty and escalating global catastrophic processes.

The term was first used in the UN Program for Global Change to identify humanity’s development trajectories, which was adopted by the UN International Commission headed by former Norwegian Prime-Minister Gro Harlem Brundtland. It was used in the 1987 report "Our Common Future". The phrase sustainable development was used to denote the key idea reflecting the meaning and values of the global anti-crisis movement. The phrase sustainable development was used to denote the key idea reflecting the meaning and values of the global anti-crisis movement.

The institutionalisation of the sustainable development category took place at the United Nations Conference on Environment and Development (UNCED) in Rio de Janeiro in 1992. It was there that the Concept of Sustainable Development was made the foundation of anti-crisis environmental modelling.

The notion of sustainable development was first tied to the sphere of the relationship between man, society and nature. Sustainable development implies: normative-legal and other mechanisms of restraining human economic intervention in nature; other side effects of globalization based on scientific assessment and forecasts; and some other principles approved by global international institutions (e.g., the UN).