受控和谐概念

可持续发展概念的推广和发展已经持续了多年,但是它并没有显示出足够的效果,也没有在宏观上实现政治、经济和社会变革并由此对解决全球性问题做出真正的贡献,特别是在防范全球灾难方面。

地球计划框架内创立的概念称为受控和谐概念。通过分析和批判可持续发展概念,我们回顾了该理论的众多原理,意识到了大力推动理论现代化、进一步发展其正确观点的必要性。

在哲学范畴内,“和谐”概念系指多合一整体中不同甚至对立的元素之间的调和和平衡。“和谐”一词起源于希腊语,表示宇宙中所有生物的完整一体性。只有通过人类思维所掌握的内部合理排序能力才能实现。和谐让世界上的事物保持明智的一致性。这种一致性可归因于人的理解力,是混乱的反义词。

在古希腊哲学传统中,混乱、宇宙和和谐的辩证关系将系统性和可管理性与偶然性和无定形性间的区别描述为自然和社会的不同发展阶段。之后人们开始用和谐来表现规律、相称组合、一致动态和受控体系的特性并对其加以评估。和谐概念涵盖了思维与存在的同一性观点,至少因为有了自然的有序性才有了思维的条理性。

在我们看来,仅从以下几点原因来看,将“和谐”概念应用到社会实际中是有意义的:存在通过教育、道德和法律等人类活动来固定社会秩序的体制机制;以及民主化、发展和跨文化关系等宏观社会机制。

受控和谐概念可以为地球世界秩序和智力圈文明范式打下基础。

同可持续发展概念不同,受控和谐概念具备以下特点:

  • 对发展进程及其当下要求有不同的理解;
  • 能辨别出发展的驱动力;
  • 制定解决办法,从方案、机制和方法等方面管理和谐发展进程。

受控和谐概念的终极目标是在资源替代性生产、创新经济和生物和谐文化的基础上创建智力圈文明,WE-humanity和一体化人类将成为这种文明的推动者。其战略预期在于挖掘人类的宇宙潜能、实现积极探索外太空的人类地球使命。受控和谐将成为这一前进方向的范式,同时也成为后危机人类和地球社区的生存形式。

Subscribe

CONCEPT OF MANAGED HARMONY

The Concept of Sustainable Development has been popularized and developed for several years, but it has not shown sufficient effectiveness or resulted in macropolitical, macroeconomic and macrosocial changes that would make a genuine contribution to solving global problems, especially preventing a global environmental catastrophe.

The concept developed within the framework of the Planetary project has been called the Concept of Managed Harmony. Analysis and criticism of the Concept of Sustainable Development, has brought us to a review of a number of tenets of the theory, and a realization of the necessity to considerably modernize it and further develop its correct ideas.

The concept of “harmony”, as a philosophical category, implies consonance and balance of diverse and even opposing elements as many in one. The word “harmony” is of Greek origin, and it carries the idea of integral wholeness of all living things in the cosmos. This can be possible only due to the internal reasonable order that is capable of being grasped by the human mind. Harmony keeps things in wise agreement in the world. This agreement is accessible to human understanding, and is the opposite of chaos.

The dialectical relationship of chaos, cosmos and harmony in the philosophical tradition of Ancient Greece described systematicity and manageability vs accidentalness and shapelessness as development stages of nature and society. Later, harmony started to be applied to characterizing and evaluating regularities, commensurate combinations, consistent dynamics and managed systems. The concept of harmony includes the idea of the identity of thinking and being, at least in the sense that the orderliness of thinking is possible due the orderliness of nature.

In our view, to apply the concept of “harmony” to social reality is relevant if only due to: the existence of such institutional mechanisms of enforcing social order through human activity as education, morality and law; as well as to such macrosocial mechanisms as democratization, progress, and cross-cultural relations.

The Concept of Managed Harmony can underlie the paradigm of planetary world order and noospheric civilization.

Unlike the Concept of Sustainable Development it is characterized by:

  • A different understanding of the process of development and its current requirements;
  • Identifying development driving forces;
  • Solutions to administer the processes of harmonious development in terms of schemes, mechanisms and methods.

The ultimate goal of the Concept of Managed Harmony is the creation of a noospheric civilization based on resource substitution production, creative economy and biocompatible culture while WE-humanity and the integrated people will be its agents. The strategic prospect is revealing human cosmic potential, implementing human planetary mission to explore actively outer space. Managed harmony will be the paradigm of advancement in these directions and at the same time the form of existence for post-crisis humanity and the planetary community.