4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

بيئة الأرض

فيها بما البروتينية الحياة تقطن حيث بيئة مجرد ليست هي الأرض كوكبنا تملئ التي الطبيعةإن  ذاتالأشكالدرجة عالية من التنظيم  عن عبارة كذلك وهي بل،  إمكانية عوامل من نوعه من فريدنزيج  مختلف في الكواكب من جداً كبير عدد العلماء فحص الراهن الوقت حتى ذاتها. بحد الحياة وتجديدظهور  لرصض المعاصرة للوسائل المتاحة أخرى مجرات أية في ولا الشمسية المجموعة في لا ولكنالمجرات،  للهواء المثلى والحرارة والشرب للتكاثر الصالح والماء للتنفس الصالح الجو كهذه. ظروف ثمة ليسالفضاء  كل للطعام، والصالحة الضوئي التركيب إجراء على والقادرة والنباتات الحية الكائنات لحياة الصالحةوالماء  نفسه للكوكب الأمثل الحجم وكذلك البيئي. نظامنا في عجيبة بصورة توحدت غيرها الكثير والكثيرهذا  بأهمية يتمتع هذا كل الحيوي، المحيط ومكونات الكواكب سائر عن وكذلك الشمس وهو نجمه عنومسافتهكبيرة وتلعب دوراً لازماً لتوفير إمكانية وجود المعجزة الكونية الضخمة ألا وهي الحياة.

الطبيعية للبيئة والحيوية والكيماوية الفيزيائية المكونات كل توازن عن عبارة هي الأرضبيئةوالانسجام بين كل عملياتها المتفاعلة فيما بينها وتوازن القوى ودورات الحياة والتطور المستمر.

رجال وكبار والسياسيين الواسع الجمهور مستوى على الأرض بيئة حول الحديث يبدأ لن الأسفمع  إيكولوجية. كارثة لحدوث الحقيقي والخطر المحيطة البيئة لحالة الرهيب التدهور ضوء على إلاالأعمال  العالمية المشكلات قائمة من الأولى الأماكن في المنشأ وتكنولوجية بشرية البيئة مشكلات نضع نحناليوم  نظام في أو للمجتمع الحيوي النشاط عمليات في سواء الأرض بيئة ودور أهمية تزداد هذا ومنلعصرنا.العلوم حول الظواهر والعمليات التي تحدث على الكوكب.

مهام بينمن الكوكب نطاق علىالمشروع   على صيغت وقد الأفضلية، مكان البيئة قضايا تنالالشكل الآتي:
  •  الكوارث على والتنبؤ المخاطر وتقدير العالم في البيئة لمشكلات الراهنة الحالةتشخيص والعمليات
  • ومعايير الطبيعة حماية لقانون المنهجي التطوير ذلك في بما الموحدة البيئية الكوكبية السياسةوضع  ذلك في بما المحيطة البيئة حالةتقدير  لكيفية الإيكولوجية المعايير وكذلك المستدامة، التنميةمؤشرات المؤزمة،
  • السلع والخدمات وكذلك الإصدار الضروري لشهادات البيئة لكافة الكيانات الاقتصادية،
  •  وضع وتشغيل برامج الحفاظ على الموارد وإيجاد بديل لها،
  •  العقلاني والاستخدام الحيوية البيئة مع المتوافق للإنتاج المبتكرة التكنولوجيات تطوير تمويلأولويةللطبيعة،
  • الخ..
الكوكب نطاق على المشروع في الإيكولوجية المسائلتخضع  الإيكولوجيةللأهداف  فيالرئيسية   والنباتات الحيوانات أنواع وإنقاذ الأرض كوكب على والتقني البشري العبءتخفيف  الانقراض علىالموشكة
والحفاظ على طبقة الأوزون والمياه العذبة وغيرها من الموارد الطبيعية غير القابلة للتجدد.

Subscribe
Share:

WORLD ENVIRONMENT 

The world environment is not only the habitat of protein life including its highly developed forms, but it is also a unique combination of factors that have made it possible for life to emerge and reproduce. Currently, scientists have examined many planets in different constellations, but neither the Solar System nor any other galaxy has such conditions. Atmosphere fit for breathing, water suitable for reproduction and drinking, optimum air and water conditions supporting organic life, plants with a photosynthesis ability and edible, all this and more is joined in a unique way in our ecosystem. Our planet has an optimum size, it is located at an optimum distance from its star, the Sun, and other planets, and other biosphere components exist: all of these factors contribute to the role required to make possible the most majestic cosmic phenomenon – the miracle of life. 

free-beautiful-place-wallpape.jpg

World environment implies a balance of all physical, chemical and biological components of the natural environment, the harmony of its interacting processes, the balance of forces, life cycles and continuing evolution.

Unfortunately, politicians, business leaders and the wider public have long been concerned with the world environment only in terms of its large-scale deterioration and real threats of an environmental catastrophe. Today, we consider environmental problems caused by the anthropotechnogenic factor to be among the most serious global problems of modernity. Therefore, world environment grows in importance both as a human sustenance practice and a science about planetary phenomena and processes.
Environmental objectives are among the most important in the Planetary Project. They are formulated in the following way:

  • Assessment of the current state of the environment in the world, risks associated with it, forecasting cataclysms and crisis processes and catastrophes;
  • Developing a unified planetary environmental policy, including proposing environmental legislative initiatives, environmental monitoring criteria, including sustainable development indicators, environmental quality standards for products and services, and mandatory environmental certification of all economic entities;
  • Developing and launching resource saving and resource substitution programmes;
  • Funding, on a priority basis, innovation technologies for biocompatible production and rational nature management;
  • etc.

Planetary Project environmental objectives comply with the key environmental goals of reducing the anthropogenic and technogenic pressure on the planet Earth, saving endangered species of plants and animals, preserving the ozone layer, fresh water and other non-renewable natural resources.    

Subscribe
Share: