4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 المشروع على نطاق الكوكب

على بناء الكوكبية الحضارة وإنشاء الحيوي المحيط إنقاذ بغرض العام العالمي البشري التكاملإن  المنهجي التنظيم من بد لا تحقيقه لأجل كونية. وأهمية تاريخية أبعاد له أمر هو والانسجام العدالةمبادئ

والتخطيط والتوفير والإدارة.

أن يجب كالتي وعملها وتركيبها المنظمة لتلك والفعالية المثلى الأشكال حول أولاً يجريالحديثتكون كذلك مفحصة تماماً بالخبرة وأن تكون مبتكرة إلى حد مطلوب.

وثانياً حول الموارد: المالية والإعلامية والقانونية والإدارية والفنية.

وثالثاً حول الناس:  والروحية العلمية والمبادئ الإنساني والرأسمال البشرية الاستثماراتأيالأخلاقية والحلول الذهنية والتكنولوجية والمبادرات القيادية.

في فلسفة المشروع على نطاق الكوكب كل هذا مجمع في مفهوم القيادة الكوكبية.

مراكز المناسبة: للمؤسسات التحتية البنى بواسطة يمارس الذي نشاط عن عبارة هي الكوكبيةالقيادة السلطة  الحكومية وفوق الوطنية وفوقالدولية  التي الدولية النخبات بأيدي والمركزة خاصة بصورةالمنظمة  العالمية الثقافات كل بالتناسبتمثل المجمعة،  على الحياة على للحفاظ العالمية القضايا حل في صلاحياتهاوإنالأرض وإرجاعها أعلى من صلاحيات الدول القومية ووحداتها الموجودة حتى الآن.

تلبي أنيجب الكوكبية القيادة مؤسسات  لدى الخاصة المتطلبات حسبان مع البلدان كافةمتطلباتالدول النامية.الإصلاح بمثابة تتم أن يجب الكوكبية القيادة لمؤسسات الموحد النظام تشكل عملية أن كذلك المهممن والمركبالتسلسلي.  وعبر الدولية الروابط من العديد وكذلك النامية الدول وبعض المتطورة الدول خبرة تشير  حتى الإصلاح نجاح بأنالحكومية و كانولو  إلى وإنما الوقت كمية إلى ليس يعود النطاقاسع  الإدارةكيفيةودوافع النشاط الإصلاحي.

الكوكبية القيادة مهامإن  الاتجاهات تطابق التي الفئات إلى شرطياً تنقسم ولو متناقضةليست  حضارة وبناء الكوكب إنقاذ بغرض البشرية وتوحيد العالمية المشكلات حل مجال في للنشاطالرئيسيةمنسجمة، وتلك المهام هي البيئية والسياسية والاقتصادية والثقافية والاجتماعية.

Subscribe
Share:

PLANETARY GOVERNANCE 

Global human integration is an endeavour of historic scale and cosmic significance. Its purpose is to save the biosphere and create a planetary civilisation based on the principles of justice and harmony. To be implemented, it will require systemic organisation, planning, procurement and governance.

First, it implies optimal and effective forms of such organisation, its structuring and functioning, which could be both experience-tested and adequately innovative.

Second, it implies resources: financial, information, normative-legal, administrative and technical.

Third, it implies people: human investment, humanitarian capital, scientific and spiritual-moral foundations, intellectual and technological solutions, and leadership initiatives.

The Planetary Project philosophy combines these requirements in the concept of the system of planetary governance institutions.

Planetary governance is carried out through the use of relevant institutions: international, supra-national and supra-governmental governing structures organised in a special way and controlled by international elites. It represents proportionately all constructive world cultures, whose mandate related to saving life on planet Earth exceeds the mandate of nation states and existing international associations.

Planetary governance institutions must meet the needs of all countries, with the needs of developing countries receiving special attention.

It is also important that the process of creating a single planetary governance system must be organised and carried out comprehensively and consistently. This does not mean that these reforms must take decades: the current crisis-ridden humanity just does not have time for that. The experience of developed and some developing countries, and many international organisations demonstrates that in large-scale reforming efforts the success does not depend on the amount of time spent on them so much as on their management quality and motivation.

The contradiction-free division of Planetary governance objectives into groups would follow, albeit conditionally, the key directions of solving global problems, unifying humanity with the purpose of saving the planet and creating a harmonious civilization. They include: environmental, political, economic, cultural and social objectives. 

Subscribe
Share: