4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

地球治理

全人类一体化是历史性的努力,具有宇宙性重要意义。其目的在于拯救生物圈、在公正和谐原则下创建地球文明。实施时需要系统的组织、规划、实现和治理。

首先,它意味着这些组织及其架构和功能具备最理想和有效的形式,既经过了实验的测试,又具有足够的创新性。

其次,它还意味着财政性、信息性、规范性法律、行政和技术资源。

最后,它意味着人:人力投资、人道主义资本、科学和灵性道德基础、智力和技术解决方案以及领导力举措。

地球计划理念将这些要求融汇到了地球治理机构体系的概念中。

地球治理的实施要通过相关机构——国际精英以特殊形式组织并管控的国际性、超国家和超政府治理结构。它是世界所有建设性文化的相应代表,负责拯救地球生命相关的工作,超出了国家和现有国际社团的职责范围。

地球治理机构必须满足所有国家的需求,特别要关注发展中国家的需求。

另一个重点是必须全面坚持组织和创建统一的地球治理体系。这并不表示改革须几十年才能完成,当下危机四伏的人类并没有这个时间。发达国家、发展中国家和众多国际组织的经验显示,与花费的时间相比,大规模改革努力能否成功往往更取决于管理质量和动机。

虽然有条件限制,但地球治理目标的一致性划分将以拯救地球、创造和谐文明为目标,遵循解决全球性问题和团结人类的主要方向指引。治理目标包括:环境目标、政治目标、经济目标、文化目标和社会目标。

Subscribe
Share:

PLANETARY GOVERNANCE 

Global human integration is an endeavour of historic scale and cosmic significance. Its purpose is to save the biosphere and create a planetary civilisation based on the principles of justice and harmony. To be implemented, it will require systemic organisation, planning, procurement and governance.

First, it implies optimal and effective forms of such organisation, its structuring and functioning, which could be both experience-tested and adequately innovative.

Second, it implies resources: financial, information, normative-legal, administrative and technical.

Third, it implies people: human investment, humanitarian capital, scientific and spiritual-moral foundations, intellectual and technological solutions, and leadership initiatives.

The Planetary Project philosophy combines these requirements in the concept of the system of planetary governance institutions.

Planetary governance is carried out through the use of relevant institutions: international, supra-national and supra-governmental governing structures organised in a special way and controlled by international elites. It represents proportionately all constructive world cultures, whose mandate related to saving life on planet Earth exceeds the mandate of nation states and existing international associations.

Planetary governance institutions must meet the needs of all countries, with the needs of developing countries receiving special attention.

It is also important that the process of creating a single planetary governance system must be organised and carried out comprehensively and consistently. This does not mean that these reforms must take decades: the current crisis-ridden humanity just does not have time for that. The experience of developed and some developing countries, and many international organisations demonstrates that in large-scale reforming efforts the success does not depend on the amount of time spent on them so much as on their management quality and motivation.

The contradiction-free division of Planetary governance objectives into groups would follow, albeit conditionally, the key directions of solving global problems, unifying humanity with the purpose of saving the planet and creating a harmonious civilization. They include: environmental, political, economic, cultural and social objectives. 

Subscribe
Share: